Call: 01948 860571
Outstanding Provider High School



Governing Body

Since June 2015, the School’s Governing Body comprises of five Parent Governors, one Local Authority Governor, two Staff Governors (including Headteacher), six Co-opted Governors and two Partnership Governors (Co-opted).
Mrs S Anderson – Chair of Governors
Mrs C Blanchard – Parent Governor
Mr D Curry (Headteacher) – Staff Governor
Mrs S Denman – Parent Governor Mr T Golding – Partnership GovernorMrs K Hailes – Partnership Governor
Mrs S Hatton-Jones – Co-opted Governor
Mr P McKie – Parent Governor
Mr R Pates – Parent Governor
Mr T Roberts – Co-opted Governor
Mr P Sweetnam – Co-opted Governor
Mrs D Taylor – Co-opted Governor
Miss J Ashley – Clerk to the Governing Body

The Governing Body is split into two main Committees: Resources, Environment & Personnel (REP) and Student Progress and Achievement (SPA), with each committee having oversight of their particular areas, meeting regularly each term and reporting back to the Full Governing Body, which meets on a quarterly basis. Outcomes are available from the Clerk to the Governors, Miss J Ashley,