Call: 01948 860571
Outstanding Provider High School

Governing Body

Governing Body

NEWS! Parent Governor Election

Since June 2015, the School’s Governing Body comprises four Parent Governors, one Local Authority Governor, two Staff Governors (including Headteacher), five Co-opted Governors and two Partnership Governors (Co-opted). The Governing Body is split into two main Committees: Resources, Environment & Personnel (REP) and Student Progress and Achievement (SPA), with each committee having oversight of their particular areas, meeting regularly each term and reporting back to the Full Governing Body, which meets on a quarterly basis.

Governor Title
Mrs Suzanne Anderson Chair of Governors
Mr David Bingle Partnership Governor
Mr David Curry (Headteacher) Staff Governor
Mrs Kelly Cawley Staff Governor
Dr Ash Basu Parent Governor
Mrs Samantha Denman Parent Governor
Mrs Lesley Else Parent Governor
Mrs Tetyana English Parent Governor
Mr Graham Nutt Partnership Governor
Mrs Diana Taylor Co-opted Governor
Mr Andrew Walker Co-opted Governor (BREIP)
Mr Nicholas Walker Co-opted Governor
Miss Jane Ashley Clerk to the Governing Body

If you wish to contact a member of the Governing Body please contact the Clerk to Governors in the first instance via email or telephone number 01948 860571.